top of page
  • Writer's pictureRichard Klipstine

Project 3

My intended audience for project 3 could be a person that is potentially looking to join the College Republicans.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Working text

The working text I am analyzing for my community are the campaign posters and things that have the same function within my community. This is important to my community because they help people get ele

Sources relating to community

A source I found was written by Marc Levin. This influenced my thinking by providing a conservative stance on prison reform that I never thought about before.

Research Question- Inquiry project

What important texts exist in the Republican club am I drawn toward, what genres do they belong to, and how are they functioning within the community?

bottom of page